DCARC 2018 Officers

  • President       Jerry Purcell           KC9ZAR
  • V President    Bruce Clendenen    KC9HTC
  • Secretary      Andy Morrison       K9AWM
  • Treasurer      Stevan Nathan       KC9ZAP


DCARC Membership

The Daviess County Amateur Radio Club, Inc. maintains memberships on an annual basis.

To apply for membership, download and print the form below. Complete all the requested information and return to a club officers or mail.

DCARC-Membership Application.pdf